March 12, 2009

Steve Kimock Crazy Engine: free download 2009/03/07 & 8 @ The Norva, Norfolk, VA

Free live recordings of the Steve Kimock Crazy Engine two-night stand at the Norva, Norfolk, VA are up for grabs at FLAC and MP3.

The players:
Steve Kimock: guitars, lap steel, vocals
Melvin Seals: Hammond b3, keys, vocals
John Kimock: drums
Janis Wallin: bass
Cheryl Rucker: vocals
Shirley Starks: vocals

2009/03/07 setlist:
  1. You're The One
  2. Why Can't We All Just Samba
  3. Ice Cream
  4. That's What Love Will Make You Do
  5. Footprints
  6. Something's Goin' Down
  7. Outta Space
  8. Steel Guitar Rag
  9. Slow Down
  10. Five B4 Funk
  11. Stop That Train
  12. Merle's Boogie
  13. It's Up To You
2009/03/08 setlist:
  1. Baby Baby
  2. Me And The Devil
  3. While We Wait
  4. Thing One
  5. Cole's Law
  6. Tangled Hangers
  7. Get Out of My Life Woman
  8. Jesus On The Mainline
  9. Down By The Riverside
  10. Tongue 'N' Groove
  11. Band Intros
  12. E: Bad Hair
SBD (Stereo Feed From Brian Abramson's House Mix) + (Stage) Schoeps CMC6/MK4 > Sound Devices 744T > Samplitude Professional v10.2 > FLAC/16
Recorded and mixed by Charlie Miller

» Download Steve Kimock Cray Engine 2009/03/07
» Download Steve Kimock Cray Engine 2009/03/08


No comments:

Post a Comment