August 04, 2022

Phish 2022 Summer Tour SBD + torrents: Clarkston 2022/08/03

Clarkston poster by Delicious Design League

Pine Knob Music Centre, Clarkston, MI

Set 1:
  1. I Never Needed You Like This Before
  2. Everything's Right
  3. Kill Devil Falls[1] >
  4. Camel Walk
  5. Stash
  6. Bouncing Around the Room
  7. My Friend, My Friend[2] >
  8. David Bowie
  9. Carini >
  10. No Men In No Man's Land ->
  11. Twist
  12. Drift While You're Sleeping
  1. Bug >
  2. Possum

Notes from
[1] Unfinished.
[2] No "Myfe" ending.
Kill Devil Falls was unfinished. My Friend's ending did not contain the "Myfe" lyric. Due to the combination of an extended delay to the start of the show from lightning and a curfew for the venue, setbreak was canceled. Trey dedicated Bug to Jovi who was in attendance and had previously joined him on stage earlier in the year during his solo acoustic performance in Grand Rapids.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2022/08/03 release

Audience sources can be found on

No comments:

Post a Comment