November 20, 2021

Little Feat: "Electrif Lycanthrope: Live at Ultra-Sonic Studios, 1974" Black Friday release

A widely Little Feat radio broadcast will released as 2LP set and CD on Black Friday (November 26). Electrif Lycanthrope: Live at Ultra-Sonic Studios, 1974 features the classic line-up - Lowell George (guitar, vocals), Paul Barrere (guitar, vocals), Kenny Gradney (bass), Richie Hayward (drums, vocals), Sam Clayton (Percussion, vocals), and Bill Payne (keyboards). The songs were sourced from a pre-FM tape, recorded on September 19, 1974 @ Hempstead, NY. 5000 LP sets, 3000 CDs.

  1. The Fan
  2. On Your Way Down
  3. Spanish Moon
  4. Skin It Back
  5. Fat Man in the Bathtub
  6. Rock and Roll Doctor
  7. Oh Atlanta
  8. Two Trains
  9. Willin’
  10. Oh Atlanta (Version 2)
  11. Rock and Roll Doctor (Version 2)
  12. Sailin’ Shoes
  13. Cold, Cold, Cold
  14. Dixie Chicken
  15. Tripe Face Boogie


No comments:

Post a Comment