October 20, 2021

Phish 2021 Fall tour SBD + torrents: 2021/10/19 Eugene, OR

Eugene 2021 poster by Neal Williams

Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR

Set 1:
  1. Down with Disease[1] >
  2. Runaway Jim
  3. Ocelot
  4. Rift
  5. Horn >
  6. Ya Mar
  7. Stash
  8. Walls of the Cave
Set 2:
  1. Twist
  2. Blaze On >
  3. Plasma[1] >
  4. Leaves >
  5. I Never Left Home[2]
  6. Sparkle
  7. Also Sprach Zarathustra >
  8. Sigma Oasis
  1. Drift While You're Sleeping

Notes from phish.net:
[1] Unfinished.
[2] Phish debut.
This show featured the Phish debut of I Never Left Home. Down with Disease was unfinished and contained a There is a Mountain tease. After Stash, Trey spoke about the two fans who had fallen at the previous show, expressed love and sorrow, and encouraged everyone to be safe. Trey teased Hey, Ho! Nobody's Home during Plasma. This was the rescheduled date from the show that had been postponed due to the coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak in 2020.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2021/10/19 release.

Audience sources:

Audience sources can be found on bt.etree.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment