November 26, 2018

SX: Eros

Belgian synth-pop band SX made an album to play in the background to convince a partner to partake into some cuddling, kissing and ultimately fucking. Overly romantic, puerile lyrics and generic synths and overplayed off-the-shelf rhythms are unlikely to induce the desired effect. Put this album on and changes are that the object of desire will be fast asleep within a few minutes. No need for parental advisory thingy. Eros is a rated all ages album.

Eros is released thru Universal Music.

  1. Designed / Desire
  2. Devotion
  3. Real Life
  4. Give
  5. Falling
  6. Sunrise
  7. Solitary
  8. The dancers
  9. Gone
  10. Eros


No comments:

Post a Comment