August 30, 2012

Chickenfoot: debut album re-release with bonus live tracks

Chickenfoot: Chickenfoot
photo: Bryan Adams

Rock supergroup Chickenfoot will release their 2009 debut album in expanded format. It's the third version after the regular album and the DeLuxe Edition. their record went bust and after securign the masters it will be in the shops once again with a handful of live tracks recorded during the "Different Devil" tour this past Spring.

  1. Avenida Revolution
  2. Soap On A Rope
  3. Sexy Little Thing
  4. Oh Yeah
  5. Runnin' Out
  6. Get It Up
  7. Down The Drain
  8. My Kinda Girl
  9. Learning To Fall
  10. Turnin' Left
  11. Future In The Past
Bonus CD
  1. Bitten By The Wolf (initially on vinyl only, also included the DeLuxe Edition)
  2. Lighten Up (Live in Chicago 5/12/12)
  3. Big Foot (Live in Seattle 6/6/12)
  4. Last Temptation (Live in Seattle 6/6/12)
  5. Something Going Wrong (Live in Boston 5/16/12)


HCTF review of Chickenfoot.

No comments:

Post a Comment