November 04, 2010

Gov't Mule 2010 torrents: 2010/11/02 Anaheim

Gov't Mule
House of Blues
Anaheim, Portland, CA

Set 1:
  1. Railroad Boy
  2. Larger than Life
  3. Frozen Fear
  4. Rocking Horse
    (Warren says the next two are in honor of CA Prop 19...)
  5. Don't Step on the Grass, Sam
  6. 30 Days in the Hole
  7. I Don't Need No Doctor
    (Warren talks about the band Moondog...sings part of a song they did "Marijuana could wipe out the national debt" but here we are 30 years later...)
  8. Streamline Woman
  9. Bad Little Doggie
  10. Inside Outside Woman Blues
Set 2:
  1. Soulshine
  2. Feel Like Breakin' Up Somebody's Home (with T-Bone Anderson, who is purportedly doing something with Matt and Jorgen next year while Mule is off...)
  3. Banks of the Deep End
  4. Slackjaw Jezebel
  5. Drums w/ Jorgen --> Drums
  6. Gordon James
  7. Scenes from a Troubled Mind
  8. Mule (Shakedown tease/jam)
  1. Warren plays a good bit of Heart of Gold instrumental (with whole band on stage but not playing) >
  2. Rockin' in the Free World (Machine Gun tease, maybe a short We're Not Gonna Take It tease)

» Grab your torrent

No comments:

Post a Comment