March 26, 2009

Iggy Pop: "Préliminaires" drops May 18th, live web press conference

A new Iggy Pop album Préliminaires aimed at the French market drops May 18th. Inspired by the Michel Houellebecq novel Possibility of an Island, and vintage jazz and French chansons this is an atypical album for Iggy, but he has always liked slower stuff.

A live web press conference is scheduled for 11:00 today.

  1. Les Feuilles Mortes
  2. I Want To Go To The Beach
  3. King Of The Dogs
  4. Je Sais Que Tu Sais
  5. Spanish Coast
  6. Nice To Be Dead
  7. How Insensitive
  8. Party Time
  9. He's Dead/She's Alive
  10. A Machine For Loving
  11. She's A Business
  12. Les Feuilles Mortes (Marc's Theme)


No comments:

Post a Comment