June 29, 2007

The Who: "Out Here In The (Muddy) Fields" DVD

Another goodie from legitimate torrent site longliverock.org:

The Who
"Out Here In The (Muddy) Fields"

Video: PAL 720x576 25fps 3526kbps aVBR
Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Widescreen
Audio: Dolby Digital AC3 48khz 256kbps

A Gold Hawk DVD Production [GH_DVD_WHO_017]
Menu's and Chapters added by hntgzr

DVD Playlist:
  1. Introduction
  2. I Can't Explain
  3. The Seeker
  4. Anyway Anyhow Anywhere
  5. Fragments
  6. Who Are You
  7. Behind Blue Eyes
  8. Baba O'Riley
  9. The Relay
  10. You Better You Bet
  11. My Generation
  12. Won't Get Fooled Again
  13. The Kids Are Alright
  14. Pinball Wizard
  15. Amazing Journey
  16. Sparks
  17. See Me Feel Me
  18. T & Theatre

» Grab your torrent

No comments:

Post a Comment