April 11, 2023

Electric Pets: Elephants Can Swim

Electric Pets are maxing out their guitar pedals on their new single Elephants Can Swim, a hard-hitting, rocking blues excursion. It is about chasing your dreams and not taking no for an answer. Anything is possible if you realize that the largest land animal on Earth can enjoy splashing around in the water, without the risk of drowning. It is the first of a series of singles. The Derby based quartet are working on their debut full-length that will see the light of day in 2024.

Electric Pets:
Emma Buckley: vocals
Pete Darrington: bass
Phil Wagg: guitar, vocals
Adam Grace: drums

Elephants Can Swim will be released via Surface Noise on April 24th.

» Electric Pets on Facebook

HCTF review of Show.

No comments:

Post a Comment