July 21, 2022

HCTF premiere - Curious Grace & Black Rabbit: Believer

Chicago based art rock sextet Curious Grace & Black Rabbit are painting with broad strokes on their new single, Believer, a power ballad that wouldn't be out of its depth in an off-Broadway musical. Singers Mary Erangey and Heidi O’Toole commandeer the spotlights with confidence, as the band builds a wall of sound, with plenty of attention to detail.

Curious Grace & Black Rabbit:
Mary Erangey: vocals
Tom Erangey: bass, vocals
John Hickey: guitar
Bojan Kolevski: keyboards
Heidi O’Toole: vocals
Scott Way: drums

Live date:

» curiousgraceandblackrabbit.comm

No comments:

Post a Comment