February 26, 2022

Phish 2022 Mexico run SBD + torrents: Cancun 2022/02/25

Moon Palace, Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Set 1:
  1. Say It To Me S.A.N.T.O.S.>
  2. Ghost >>
  3. Free>
  4. Back on the Train>
  5. Halley's Comet ->>
  6. Say It To Me S.A.N.T.O.S. ->>
  7. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction[1] >>
  8. Also Sprach Zarathustra >>
  9. Chalk Dust Torture
Set 2:
  1. Down with Disease[2] >
  2. Backwards Down the Number Line >
  3. Carini
  4. A Song I Heard the Ocean Sing
  1. Wading in the Velvet Sea
  2. Run Like an Antelope

Notes from phish.net:
[1] Phish debut; incomplete.
[2] Unfinished; with beach and sand themed lyrics.
This show contained the Phish debut of (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction, albeit a partial version containing only the first verse and chorus. The unfinished Down with Disease included alternative beach and sand themed lyrics.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2022/02/25 release

Audience sources can be found on bt.etree.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment