December 14, 2021

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Watch Robert Plant and Alison Krauss play three songs from their new album Raise The Roof for a NPR Tiny Desk Concert. They filmed it at Sound Emporium in Nashville, TN, the studio they used for the recording of the album.

  1. Can't Let Go
  2. Searching For My Love
  3. Trouble With My Lover

Robert Plant: vocals
Alison Krauss: vocals
Jay Bellerose: percussion
JD McPherson: guitar, backing vocals
Dennis Crouch: upright bass
Stuart Duncan: acoustic guitar, electric 12-string guitar, ukulele, backing vocals
Viktor Krauss: electric bass, electric guitar

Live dates:
  • 06/01 CMAC, Canandaigua, NY
  • 06/03 Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY
  • 06/04 Forest Hills Stadium, Forest Hills, NY
  • 06/06 DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI
  • 06/07 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago, IL
  • 06/09 TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN
  • 06/11 Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD
  • 06/12 TD Pavilion at Mann Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia, PA
  • 06/14 Koka Booth Amphitheatre at Regency Park, Cary, NC
  • 06/16 Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA
  • 06/26 BST Hyde Park, London, UK
  • 07/01 Tjuvholmen, Hamar, Norway
  • 07/02 Bergenhus Fortress, Bergen, Norway
  • 07/05 Dalhalla, Rättvik, Sweden
  • 07/10 Royal Park Live @ Paleis Soestdijk, Baarn, Netherlands
  • 07/14 Lucca Summer Festival, Lucca, Italy
  • 07/16 JazzOpen Stuttgart 2022, Stuttgart, Germany
  • 07/18 Opera Lesna, Sopot, Poland
  • 07/20 Zitadelle, Berlin, Germany


No comments:

Post a Comment