October 31, 2021

Ideini: Sounds of Each Soul

French-Italian duo Ideini have collected their four singles (Iris, NVL, Sera in Italia, Phoenix) plus the new sad love song Aktis to create the Sounds of Each Soul EP. Theo Duplus and Francesca Martino are worried about getting lost in a world that gets more confusing and the made it the main theme of their songwriting.

All is not lost though and they are confident that is a way out of the maze. Their dreamy trip-hop, with touches of jazz and noise, pulsates gently, making it the perfect soundtrack for late night listening with the lights turned down low.

Ideini: Sounds of Each Soul

Sounds of Each Soul is a self-released EP. Buy it (CD, digital) from their website. The CD package features the full version of Phoenix, plus digital versions of the otherwise unavailable bonus track Wallereys and their cover of Hey Jude.

  1. Iris
  2. Phoenix
  3. NVL
  4. Aktis
  5. Sera in Italia

» Ideini on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment