September 02, 2021

Phish 2021 Summer tour SBD + torrents: 2021/09/01 Mountain View, CA

George, WA 2021 poster by Helen Kennedy

Gorge Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA

Set 1:
  1. Mike's Song >
  2. The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday >
  3. Avenu Malkenu >
  4. Weekapaug Groove
  5. Brian and Robert
  6. Thread
  7. The Wedge
  8. Cities ->
  9. Passing Through >
  10. Fluffhead
Set 2:
  1. The Lizards
  2. Tweezer >
  3. Miss You >
  4. Piper >
  5. Twenty Years Later
  6. Twist
  7. Backwards Down The Number Line
  1. A Life Beyond The Dream
  2. Tweezer Reprise

Notes from
Trey teased Walk This Way in Mike's Song and Passing Through. This was the rescheduled date from the show that had been postponed due to the coronavirus COVID-19 outbreak in 2020. The new date was originally supposed to occur at Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys in Stateline, NV but was changed due to wildfires in the area.

The poster was made for the Tahoe shows. Part of the proceeds will benefit the Caldor Fire Fund at the El Dorado County Community Foundation.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2021/09/01 release.

Audience sources:

Audience sources can be found on

No comments:

Post a Comment