February 18, 2021

Motörhead: new album "Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin"

A new Motörhead live album, Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin, will be released on April 23 via Silver Lining Music in various formats. The show was recorded at the Berlin Velodrom on December 5th, 2012. Watch them tearing through Over The Top.

  1. I Know How to Die
  2. Damage Case
  3. Stay Clean
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. Doctor Rock
  7. String Theory
  8. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  9. Rock It
  10. You Better Run
  11. The One to Sing the Blues
  12. Going to Brazil
  13. Killed by Death
  14. Ace of Spades
  15. Overkill

Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin is available for pre-order.

» imotorhead.com

No comments:

Post a Comment