April 09, 2020

Radiohead: streaming archival shows

Radiohead joins the archival live show streaming initiatives that have popped up as a result of the coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic:

Now that you have no choice whether or not you fancy a quiet night in, we hereby present the first of several LIVE SHOWS from the Radiohead Public Library now coming to Radiohead’s YouTube channel.

Starting tonight at 10pm UK/2pm PT/5pm ET with Live From a Tent In Dublin – October 2000, we will be releasing one a week until either the restrictions resulting from current situation are eased, or we run out of shows. Which will be first? No-one knows.

» radiohead.com

No comments:

Post a comment