May 12, 2019

Waste: Honey EP

English rock quartet Waste keep rawk alive on their new Honey EP, filled with three unrelenting, pounding songs that should be played loud. The title track zooms in on the mindfuck of tv commercials. The hectic FLP and the slow growler Who's Your New Friend take stabs at the women who have fucked them over. Honey is a showcase of barely contained anger, bursting at the seams with riffs galore.

Jak Melvin: vocals, guitar
Max Hopwood: guitar
Josh Maher: bass
Lawrence Ames: drums, vocals

Honey is a self-released EP. Full stream on Spotify.

» Waste on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment