May 09, 2019

The Aristocrats: "You Know What…?" cover art and track listing

Power fusion rock trio The Aristocrats have unveiled the cover art for their new album You Know What…? Created by graphic artist Hajo Müller it is a cartoon of the band and their familiar animal stage props. As per usual the album will contain nine tracks, with each member contributing three songs. Release date: June 28th.

  1. D Grade F*ck Movie Jam
  2. Spanish Eddie
  3. When We All Come Together
  4. All Said And Done
  5. Terrible Lizard
  6. Spiritus Cactus
  7. The Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde
  8. Burial At Sea
  9. Last Orders


HCTF review of Tres Caballeros.

No comments:

Post a Comment