March 10, 2019

New Luna: Swarms

photo: Conor Deedigan

Manchester based indie rockers New Luna have made another single that is both tough and vulnerable, Swarms is a mix of blue-eyed soul and abrasive guitar rock, defying pigeon-holing to create a whole new take on tried and true mannerisms in songwriting.

New Luna:
Tommy Deedigan: vocals, guitar
Zack Bamber: guitar
Toby Duncan: bass, vocals
Nathan Gray: drums

Swarms is a self-released single. Buy it from their website.

Live date:

» New Luna on Facebook

HCTF review of Red Music.

No comments:

Post a Comment