October 11, 2018

Red Hearted Vibrations: Circles

Glaswegian rock quartet Red Hearted Vibrations have unleashed Circles, an old school power ballad. They follow the required format of an acoustic intro before launching into a full-on electric crescendo, a process that is repeated before winding down to a slowed down coda. Not as adventurous as their previous single The Girl Who Done No Wrong, but it wil serve them well as an encore at their live shows.

Red Hearted Vibrations:
Laura Nelson: vocals
Craig White: guitar
Graham White: bass
Steven Nelson: drums

» Red Hearted Vibrations on Facebook

HCTF review of The Girl Who Done No Wrong.

No comments:

Post a Comment