August 07, 2017

Phish 2017 Baker's Dozen SBD + torrents: 2017/08/06 New York

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Set 1:
  1. Dogs Stole Things
  2. Rift
  3. Ha Ha Ha
  4. Camel Walk
  5. Crazy Sometimes >
  6. Saw It Again >
  7. Sanity >
  8. Bouncing Around the Room
  9. Most Events Aren't Planned[1]
  10. Bug
  11. I Been Around
  12. Izabella
Set 2:
  1. Simple >
  2. Come Together >
  3. Starman
  4. You Enjoy Myself
  5. Loving Cup
  1. On the Road Again >
  2. Lawn Boy Reprise >
  3. Tweezer Reprise

Notes from
[1] Phish debut.
This show was the thirteenth and final night of Phish's Baker's Dozen run at Madison Square Garden and had a glazed donut theme. Donuts with a pink glaze and rainbow sprinkles were given to fans arriving at the venue. Sanity included quotes of Saw it Again and Very Long Fuse. This show featured the Phish debut of Most Events Aren't Planned. I Been Around was last performed 2014-07-27 (119 shows). Izabella was last performed 1998-07-31 (574 shows). Simple and You Enjoy Myself included Izabella teases. The Lizards, White Winter Hymnal and Everything In Its Right Place were quoted in You Enjoy Myself. On The Road again was last performed 2013-08-31 (155 shows). Weekapaug was teased before Tweezer Reprise. This show was webcast via Live Phish.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2017/08/06 release
» (FLAC | FLAC-HD | ALAC | MP3 | CD)

Audience sources can be found on

No comments:

Post a Comment