March 24, 2014

Thot: "The City that Disappears" track listing, "HTRZ" video

The new Thot full-length The City that Disappears will be a limited edition (300 copies) album on golden 12" vinyl. The album contains the previously released tracks Rhythm.Hope.Answers and Citizen Pain. The Belgian noise rockers have made an animated video for the new single HTRZ.

  1. HTRZ
  2. Rhythm.Hope.Answers
  3. Keepers
  4. Dédale
  5. Blank Street
  6. Negative Buildings
  7. Traces
  8. Citizen Pain

The City that Disappears will be released on April 14th thru Black Basset Records/White Leaves Music.

Live dates:
  • 04/12 La Chapelle, Mons, Belgium
  • 04/25 Le Botanique, Brussels, Belgium (album release party)
  • 05/04 Le Brin de Zinc, Barberaz, France
  • 05/07 Das Werk, Vienna, Austria
  • 05/08 British Rock Club, Bratislava, Slovakia
  • 05/13 Alchemia Klub, Kraków, Poland
  • 05/14 Puzzle Klub, Wroclaw, Poland


HCTF review of Citizen Pain.

No comments:

Post a Comment