August 30, 2013

John Cale: Aarhus "Music for a New Society" setlist 2013/08/29

John Cale performed most of his Music for a New Society album in Aarhus Festuge, Aarhus, Denmark - August 29, 2013. Special guest: Nick Franglen. The "New Society" part of the show ended with In The Library Of Force, a song that was included on the expanded 1993 CD re-issue of the album. Support acts: Beth Orton, KT Tunstall and Jim White.

  1. Taking Your Life In Your Hands
  2. Thoughtless Kind
  3. Sanities
  4. If You Were Still Around
  5. Close Watch
  6. Broken Bird
  7. Chinese Envoy
  8. Changes Made
  9. Damn Life
  10. In The Library Of Force
    Extra songs:
  11. Gravel Drive
  12. Riverbank
  13. All Summer Long
  14. Ship Of Fools

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Peter)

No comments:

Post a Comment