August 20, 2012

John Cale: Trutnov 2012/08/18 setlist

John Cale performed at Trutnov Festival, Trutnov, Czech Republic - August 18, 2012. He joined the protest against the conviction of Russian punk trio Pussy Riot. Hard rocking setlist. Satellite Walk was played twice, the second time around even louder than the first one.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Alex Thomas drums
Joey Maramba: bass

  1. Captain Hook
  2. Bluetooth Swings
  3. Praetorian Underground
  4. Cry
  5. Helen Of Troy > I've Got The Power
  6. Catastrofuk #
  7. Things
  8. The Hanging
  9. Satellite Walk
  10. Satellite Walk (again)
  11. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll
  12. Waiting For The Man
  13. Gun > Pablo Picasso

# no bass for a while due to some cable issues

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: David Mácha, Marek Koudelka, Ondra, and Carmen)

No comments:

Post a Comment