April 27, 2012

HCTF's Full Show Friday: Annie Lennox live @ Montreux Casino, Montreux, Switzerland 1992/07/03

Annie Lennox filmed for the long running MTV Unplugged series. Recorded live @ Montreux Casino, Montreux, Switzerland - 1992/07/03.

Annie Lennox: vocals
Steve Lipson: guitar
Peter-John Vetesse: keyboards
John Giblin: bass
Neil Conti: drums

  1. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
  2. Little Bird/Walking on Broken Glass
  3. Cold
  4. River Deep, Mountain High
  5. Here Comes The Rain Again
  6. The Gift
  7. You Have Placed a Chill in My Heart
  8. Feel The Need In Me
  9. Stay By Me
  10. Why
  11. Don't Let Me Down

» annielennox.com

No comments:

Post a Comment