February 01, 2012

Joe Bonamassa: new 2-DVD "Beacon Theater Live In New York"

The new Joe Bonamassa 2-DVD Beacon Theater Live In New York is available for pre-order. The blues guitar maestro is joined on stage by Beth Hart, John Hiatt an Paul Rodgers.

Disc 1
  1. 72nd St. Subway Blues
  2. Slow Train
  3. Cradle Rock
  4. When The Fire Hits The Sea
  5. Midnight Blues
  6. Dust Bowl
  7. The River
  8. I'll Take Care Of You (w/ Beth Hart)
  9. Sinner's Prayer (w/ Beth Hart)
  10. You Better Watch Yourself
  11. Steal Your Heart Away
  12. Bird On A Wire
  13. Down Around My Place (w/ John Hiatt)
  14. I Know A Place (w/ John Hiatt)
  15. Blue And Evil
  16. Walk In My Shadows (w/ Paul Rodgers)
  17. Fire And Water (w/ Paul Rodgers)
  18. Mountain Time
  19. Young Man Blues
Disc 2: Bonus DVD
  1. If Heartaches Were Nickels
  2. Woke Up Dreaming
  3. A Friend Stops By
  4. A Busker's Tale
  5. Photo Gallery

Video: Joe Bonamassa: Beacon Theater Live In New trailer

» jbonamassa.com

No comments:

Post a Comment