August 14, 2010

Trey Anastasio: "TAB at the Tab" drops September 14

Trey Anastasio: TAB at the Tab

A new Trey Anastasio live album is scheduled for release on September 14. TAB at the Tab was recorded with the seven piece line-up on February 27 at the Tabernacle in Atlanta. The cover art features a guitar that he wasn't using a the time.

  1. Money, Love and Change
  2. Words to Wanda
  3. Alaska
  4. Valentine
  5. Sand
  6. Windora Bug
  7. Drifting
  8. Goodbye Head
  9. Show of Life
  10. Black Dog

» Pre-order TAB at the Tab from Phish Dry Goods

No comments:

Post a Comment