August 21, 2009

We Can Still Have JOY ...


A bunch of geeks have put together a website that has live versions of all the songs of the forthcoming Phish studio album Joy.

  1. Twenty Years Later
  2. Backwards Down the Number Line
  3. Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan
  4. Light
  5. Joy
  6. Sugar Shack
  7. Ocelot
  8. Kill Devil Falls
  9. I've Been Around
  10. Time Turns Elastic

The real thing drops September 8th.


No comments:

Post a Comment