December 25, 2008

Scarecrow Collection: 2008/12/21 Bridgeport torrent (foursome debut performance)

Scarecrow Collection is doing some gigs again as a foursome. The first show has been taped:

Scarecrow Collection
Acoustic Cafe
Bridgeport, CT, USA

  1. Hand On The Plow*
  2. On His Side%
  3. Piece Of Mind
  4. Blues In My Head
  5. Charles
  6. It Aint Necessarly So
  7. Inmates
  8. Breathe Easy
  9. Green To Red

* Joey On Keys
% Joey On Guitar

» Grab your torrent

No comments:

Post a Comment