December 22, 2008

Grace Potter and the Nocturnals: new digital EP "Live From Skowhegan"

A new digital live EP by rockers Grace Potter and the Nocturnals will be released on December 23. Two new tracks Can't See Through and Sugar that have made into the live show are included.

  1. Ragged Company
  2. Stop The Bus
  3. Apologies
  4. Ah Mary
  5. Can't See Through
  6. Sugar

The band wrap up 2008 with a three night stand in their hometown:

  • 12/28 Higher Ground Burlington, VT (w/ Phonograph)
  • 12/29 Higher Ground Burlington, VT (w/ Akron/Family)
  • 12/31 Higher Ground Burlington, VT (w/ Barbacoa)


HCTF review of This Is Somewhere.

No comments:

Post a Comment