September 03, 2008

Mike Gordon 2008 torrents: 2008/08/31 Omaha

Mike Gordon and his 2008 touring band

Mike Gordon
Omaha, NE, USA

  1. Another Door
  2. Sound
  3. Cruel World
  4. Soul Food Man
  5. Midnite*
  6. Bury Me*
  7. Takin It To The Streets**
  8. Radar Blip
  9. Things That Make You Go Hmm
  10. Voices
  11. Traveled Too Far
  12. E: She Said, She Said

Show Notes:
* acoustic
** Mike and Co. went to see the The Doobie Brothers earlier in the evening and bought a t-shirt for Tom, a huge Doobie fan who missed the show, and presented it to him before the song.

» Grab your torrent

No comments:

Post a Comment