December 30, 2007

John Cale, Nick Cave & Chrissie Hynde: Songwriter's Circle DVD torrent

John Cale, Nick Cave & Chrissie Hynde
Songwriter's Circle Vol 2
Subterania Club, London, UK

The concept of this program was having 3 singer songwriters meeting up only 1 hour before and to come up with a 1 hour acoustic set for filming. This was also broadcast by the digital/satellite arts channel UK Arena (now defunct) as "Later In The Round". This broadcast was recorded from a recent rebroadcast on Australian TV.

Pro-shot DVD of the complete performance.
Originally broadcast on BBC2 9th July 1999

  1. Thoughtless Kind (John Cale)
  2. Talk of The Town (Chrissie Hynde)
  3. West Country Girl (Nick Cave)
  4. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend (John Cale)
  5. Kid (Chrissie Hynde)
  6. Henry Lee (Nick Cave)
  7. Dying On The Vine (John Cale)
  8. I'll Stand By You (Chrissie Hynde)
  9. Into My Arms (Nick Cave)
  10. Ship of Fools (John Cale)
  11. Back on the Chain Gang (Chrissie Hynde)
  12. The Ship Song (Nick Cave)
  13. I'm Waiting For The Man (All)

» Grab your torrent

No comments:

Post a Comment