January 27, 2007

Page McConnell: solo album in April

Page McConnell is back. The Chairman of the Boards has put together his first solo album, scheduled for release in April.

Page composed nine new pieces for this, his first solo album, which introduces fascinating new musical facets and lyrical concerns from an ever-evolving artist. Page McConnell combines the signature heartfelt vocals, memorable musical hooks, and complex animated improvisations that made his contributions to Phish so vital.
Track listing:
  1. Beauty Of A Broken Heart
  2. Heavy Rotation
  3. Maid Marian
  4. Close To Home
  5. Runaway Bride
  6. Back In The Basement
  7. Rules I Don't Know
  8. The Complex Wind

» More
» pagemcconnell.com

No comments:

Post a Comment