October 09, 2022

Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers: "Jonathan Sings!" Black Friday release

The Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers album has not been released on vinyl since 1985, when it was last pressed in Spain. 3000 copies worldwide will be available on Black Friday (November 25). Don't sleep on this one.

Side A:
  1. That Summer Feeling
  2. This Kind Of Music
  3. The Neighbors
  4. Somebody To Hold Me
  5. Those Conga Drums
Side B:
  1. Stop This Car
  2. Not Yet Three
  3. Give Paris One More Chance
  4. You're The One For Me
  5. When I'm Walking

» jojofiles.blogspot.com (unofficial great Jonathan Richman fan blog)

No comments:

Post a Comment