October 24, 2022

John Cale: Edinburgh 2022/10/23 setlist

John Cale performed at the Queens Hall in Edinburgh, Scotland - October 23, 2022. Note: first performance of Mercy, the title track of his new album. The studio version of the latter will only be available on the bonus 7" that comes with the deluxe version.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, electric guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar, samples
Joey Maramba: bass
Deantoni Parks: drums, samples


  1. Jumbo In Tha Modernworld
  2. The Endless Plain of Fortune
  3. Chinese Envoy
  4. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll
  5. Mercy
  6. Ghost Story
  7. Pretty People
  8. Guts
  9. Villa Albani
  10. Half Past France
  11. Hanky Panky Nohow
  12. I'm Waiting for the Man
  13. Rosegarden Funeral of Sores
  14. Cable Hogue
  15. Gun > Pablo Picasso

» John Cale on Facebook
» John Cale setlists

No comments:

Post a Comment