September 03, 2022

Phish 2022 Summer tour SBD + torrents: 2022/09/02 Commerce City, CO

Commerce City, CO 2022 poster by Johnny Dombrowski

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO

Set 1:
  1. Carini >
  2. You Enjoy Myself ->
  3. Ghost >
  4. Julius
  5. Reba
  6. Tube >
  7. Tweezer
  8. What's The Use? >
  9. Weekapaug Groove >
  10. No Men In No Man's Land >
  11. Moonage Daydream >
  12. Chalk Dust Torture
  1. Pebbles and Marbles
  2. Tweezer Reprise

Notes from
This show started late and consisted of only one set due to a lengthy delay following a thunderstorm. Carini's lyrics were changed to "at least he had some boots" in reference to streaker who ran out onto the field during the weather delay wearing only a pair of boots. Trey teased Streets of Cairo during Tweezer.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2022/09/02 release.

Audience sources:

Audience sources can be found on

No comments:

Post a Comment