July 22, 2021

HCTF premiere - Kerosene Stars: Don't Pass Me By

Chicago based rock quartet Kerosene Stars are into no-frills power pop tinged music, with the vocals smack in the middle of the mix. Their new single Don't Pass Me By has a nifty instrumental middle section, that deserves a thumbs up from anyone who loves guitar and pummeling drums. It is the B-side of their new single Where Have You Been?, which will be released via Big Stir Records as part of their weekly Digital Singles Series.

Kerosene Stars:
Scott Schaafsma: bass, vocals
Andy Seagram: guitar, backing vocals
Jim Adair: drums
Tom Sorich: percussion

» kerosenestars.com

No comments:

Post a Comment