February 10, 2020

Subterranean Street Society: "Twelve Steps" Dutch album release tour

Indie folk singer and guitarist Louis Puggaard-Müller will hit the road with his Subterranean Street Society project to promote the release of Twelve Steps, a concept album about his father descent into alcoholism. Joost Koevoots plays drums and Ivo Schot takes care of the bottom end on bass.

Live dates:
  • 05/01 Amsterdam @ Melkweg (album release show)
  • 05/02 Sliedrecht @ Poppodium Elektra
  • 05/15 Hilversum @ De Vorstin
  • 05/22 Den Bosch @ Willem Twee poppodium
  • 05/25 Almere @ De Meester

» Subterranean Street Society on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment