November 10, 2019

John Cale: Austin 2019/11/09 setlist

John Cale performed at the Levitation Festival in Austin, TX- November 9, 2019.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, electric guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar, samples
Joey Maramba: bass
Deantoni Parks: drums, samples


  1. Helen of Troy
  2. Leaving It Up to You
  3. Hedda Gabler
  4. The Endless Plain of Fortune
  5. Fear Is A Man's Best Friend
  6. Half Past France
  7. Ghost Story
  8. Paris 1919
  9. Wasteland
  10. I'm Waiting for the Man
  11. Pablo Picasso
  12. E: Sister Ray (w/ The Black Angels)

» John Cale on Facebook
» John Cale setlists

No comments:

Post a Comment