November 05, 2017

Neil Young + Promise of the Real: new album "The Visitor" 12/01

Neil Young and his curent backing band have teamed for a new stuiuo album, THe Visitor, dus fro release on December 1st. Opening track Already Great can be streamed on YouTube.

  1. Already Great
  2. Fly By Night Deal
  3. Almost Always
  4. Stand Tall
  5. Change of Heart
  6. Carnival
  7. Diggin’ a Hole
  8. Children of Destiny
  9. When Bad Got Good
  10. Forever


(thru Neil Young News)

No comments:

Post a Comment