October 04, 2017

ZAPPATiKA: "From Glasgow to the Isle of Wight" replaces "Live on the Isle of Wight"' album

ZAPPATiKA have been forced to shelf the release of their album Live on the Isle of Wight album. The masters have been lost and another copy of the files sounded like shit. They are now busy mastering the tracks for a replacement album. For From Glasgow to the Isle of Wight, they picked tracks from their 2017 UK "Tour Britannia".

From Glasgow to the Isle of Wight will be released as a free download. Release date: October 31. HCTF premieres two tracks Broken Hearts are for Assholes and Montana.

  1. Keep it Greasy
  2. Broken Hearts are for Assholes
  3. City of Tiny Lights
  4. Cosmic Debris
  5. Montana
  6. Zoot Allures
  7. Whippin' Post
  8. Black Napkins
  9. Ms Pinky
  10. Camarillo Brillo >
  11. Muffin Man
  12. Son of Orange County >
  13. More Trouble Every Day
  14. I am the Slime
  15. The Torture Never Stops
  16. Andy
  17. Watermelon in Easter Hay

» ZAPPATiKA on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment