October 06, 2017

Climb the Attic: Seen It All

London rock quartet Climb the Attic think big, playing arena-sized rock anthems, taking cues from the Foo Fighters and Queens of the Stone Age. Their latest single Seen It All could have been better with a smarter middle-eight, but is a nice effort by a band that is growing up fast.

Give them a year or so to develop their sound, i.e kill their darlings and a bit to obvious influences, and they will be one step closer to playing one of those big venues they dream about.

Climb the Attic:
Hugh Wheatley: vocals, guitar
Ronnie Ciamponi: guitar
Callum Gardner: bass
Stanley Webb: drums

Seen It All is a self-released single. Buy it (pay-what-you-want) from their website.

» Climb the Attic on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment