September 20, 2017

Morrissey: new album "Low in High School", stream "Spent the Day in Bed"

The new Morrisey album Low in High School will be released on November 17 on Etienne/BMG. Lead single Spent the Day in Bed can be streamed on YouTube, with all the Moz bits intact: critical and funny aloof vocals on top of a slightly skewed piano part.

  1. My Love, I'd Do Anything for You
  2. I Wish You Lonely
  3. Jacky's Only Happy When She's Up on the Stage
  4. Home Is a Question Mark
  5. Spent the Day in Bed
  6. I Bury the Living
  7. In Your Lap
  8. The Girl from Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn't Kneel
  9. All the Young People Must Fall in Love
  10. When You Open Your Legs
  11. Who Will Protect Us from the Police?
  12. Israel

Live dates:
  • 11/10 Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Bowl
  • 11/11 Hollywood, CA @ Hollywood Bowl


No comments:

Post a Comment