August 05, 2017

Phish 2017 Baker's Dozen SBD + torrents: 2017/08/04 New York

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Set 1:
  1. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  2. Punch You In the Eye >
  3. Party Time
  4. Big Black Furry Creature from Mars
  5. Dinner and a Movie
  6. Ocelot
  7. Poor Heart
  8. Winterqueen
  9. Bold As Love
  10. First Tube
Set 2:
  1. Dem Bones
  2. No Men In No Man's Land >
  3. Everything In Its Right Place[1]
  4. What's the Use? >
  5. Scents and Subtle Sounds[2] >
  6. Prince Caspian >
  7. Fluffhead
  1. Frankenstein[3]

Notes from
[1] Phish debut
[2] No intro
[3] Page on keytar
This show was night eleven of Phish's Baker's Dozen run at Madison Square Garden and had a lemon donut theme. Donuts with a lemon poppy seed glaze were given to fans arriving at the venue. This show featured the Phish debuts of See That My Grave Is Kept Clean and Everything In Its Right Place. Dinner and a Movie was last played on July 21, 2013 (164 shows). Scents did not have the intro. Everything In Its Right Place was quoted in What's the Use?, Scents, Caspian, Fluffhead, and before and during Frankenstein. No Men In No Man's Land was quoted in Scents. Frankenstein featured Page on keytar. This show was webcast via Live Phish.

» Buy the official LivePhish 2017/08/04 release
» (FLAC | FLAC-HD | ALAC | MP3 | CD)

Audience sources can be found on

No comments:

Post a Comment