November 21, 2016

Fervid: Nowhere To Turn

Dutch rock quartet Fervid have a couple of rough changes on their new single Nowhere To Turn and the background vocals are so-so, but the energy and anger blow away those flaws. Garage rock with a hint of metal and Weezer.

Pascal Derogee: bass, vocals
Steef Rademarker: guitar
Otto van Gemert: guitar, vocals
Casper Rosenquist: drums, percussion, vocals

Nowhere To Turn is a self-released single. Buy it from their website.

» Fervid on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment