September 24, 2016

Ike Wills & ZAPPATiKA: stream "Watermelon in Easter Hay" from "Welcome to the Starlight Lounge"

ZAPPATiKA have posted a stream stream of Watermelon in Easter Hay, a track from the Welcome to the Starlight Lounge album, recorded during their tour European tour with Zappa alumni Ike Willis, Jeff Hollie and Craig Twister Steward.

The new ZAPPATiKA line-up will hit the road in November, playing shows in Germany and The Netherlands.

Jeff Hollie (USA): saxophone & vocals
Zap Mcinnes (UK): guitar & vocals
Hieronymus van Dam (NL): synth, vocals, percussion, keys
Diego Mocci (ITA): drums
Joep Oosterbaan (NL: bass
Emile Chill (USA): guitar & vocals
Osman Meyredi (ITA): keyboards & vocals

The new line-up will hit the road in November.

» ZAPPATiKA on Facebook

HCTF review of Welcome to the Starlight Lounge.

No comments:

Post a Comment