September 28, 2015

Kassassin Street: Yeah It's On

UK psychedelic indie rockers Kassassin Street are on the fence with their new single Yeah It's On. With the upfront an and rather basic dance electronics it's not as catchy as its predecessor Radio Silence, but the build-up is nice enough and the vocals sound more confident. For now they can be labeled as a dance rock act.

Yeah It's On will be released on October 2nd via Screaming Goat Records.

Kassassin Street:
Rowan Bastable: guitar, vocals
Tom Wells: bass, vocals
Andy Hurst: keys, samples
Ryan Hill: guitar, vocals
Nathan Hill: drums

UK live dates:
  • 10/02 Southampton @ Lennons
  • 10/06 Bristol @ Louisiana
  • 10/07 Stoke @ Sugarmill
  • 10/08 Leeds @ Brudenell
  • 10/09 Manchester @ Sound Control
  • 10/10 Glasgow @ Broadcast
  • 10/14 Brighton @ Green Door Store
  • 10/15 London @ Birthdays
  • 10/16 Nottingham @ Bodega
  • 10/17 Portsmouth @ Wedgewood Rooms


HCTF review of Radio Silence.

No comments:

Post a Comment