February 20, 2015

Randy Bachman: "Little Girl Lost" (ft. Neil Young)

The new Randy Bachman album Heavy Blues drops on April 14th. Guest musicians include Neil Young, Peter Frampton, Billy Gibbons, Joe Bonamassa and Scott Holiday (Rival Sons). Listen to Little Girl Lost, with Neil Young on guitar.

  1. The Edge
  2. Ton of Bricks (ft. Scott Holiday)
  3. Bad Child (ft. Joe Bonamassa)
  4. Little Girl Lost (ft. Neil Young)
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Oh My Lord (ft. Robert Randolph)
  7. Confessin’ to the Devil (ft. Jeff Healey)
  8. Heavy Blues (ft. Peter Frampton)
  9. Wild Texas Ride
  10. Please Come to Paris (ft. Luke Doucet)
  11. We Need to Talk

» randybachman.com

(thru Neil Young News)

No comments:

Post a Comment