September 14, 2014

John Cale: London 2014/09/12 setlist

John Cale performed at the Barbican, London, UK - September 12, 2014. First night of the "LOOP>>60Hz : Transmissions from The Drone Orchestra" project. The show was reviewed in The Telegraph.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards, viola
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Nick Franglen: keyboards, harmonium
Joey Maramba: bass
Deantoni Parks: drums
Liam Young: drones

  1. Instrumental
  2. Mercenaries (Ready for War)
  3. If You Were Still Around
  4. December Rains
  5. Caravan
  6. Half Past France
  7. Mothra
  8. Sandman (Flying Dutchman)
  9. Gravel Drive
  10. Letter From Abroad
  11. Santies
  12. Wasteland
  13. Sister Ray
  14. E: Strange Times in Casablanca

» John Cale setlists

No comments:

Post a Comment